Band Member Information

Uniforms

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Formal Uniform: All Black


Casual Uniform: Tan slacks, White polo style WCB logo shirt, 

red belt, white shoes. 


Parade Uniform: Tan slacks, red belt, patched short sleeved shirt, pith helmet, white shoes. 


New Members- Make sure you get your WCB polo shirt for the "casual uniform" - the cost is $35 per shirt. 

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Marcia Chithelen - President  
mchithelen@gmail.com
Ken Robins  - Vice President
ken_robins@hotmail.com

Patty Gelineau  - Treasurer  
Gelineau.Music@SBCglobal.net
Emily Capone -  Secretary 

emilyrcapone@gmail.com

Anastasia Gussen  

anastasiathinks@gmail.com

Peter Hadley
pdhadley@gmail.com

Dennis Hyde 
drjklalt@aol.com
Pam McLaughlin 
pjmclaugh@yahoo.com
Corky Stewart   

curtstewart@optonline.net

Annual Dues

Instrumental Section Coordinators

Instrumental Section Coordinators

Westport Community Band has established its annual dues at $75.

We rely on dues to cover some of our operating expenses, including stipend to the musical director.  Payment of dues is voluntary though strongly encouraged.  Many members contribute more than $75. Dues may be considered charitable deductions for tax purposes.  Please make your check payable to: Westport Community Band, Inc.


You can contact:

Patty Gelineau
Gelineau.Music@SBCglobal.net

Instrumental Section Coordinators

Instrumental Section Coordinators

Instrumental Section Coordinators

Flutes:  Pam McLaughlin
pjmclaugh@yahoo.com

Double Reeds:  Bob Buckner 
rlbuckner@optonline.net

Clarinets:  Joanne Crawley
joannecrawley@optonline.net

Saxophones & Lower Woodwinds:
Larry Schwartz  
LSchwartz74@gmail.com

Trumpets:  Jessica Browner
jabrowner@mindspring.com

Horns: Bob Brewer
bbrew28@optonline.net

Trombones:  Dennis Hyde 
drjklalt@aol.com

Baritones & Tubas:  Philip Adelman 
 psadelman@gmail.com

Percussion: Susan Schaefer
sbschaefer@aol.com